HammerDown Logo

Jason Meyers won the 2012 Trophy Cup.

Donny Schatz won the 2013 Knoxville Nationals after transferring through the B-Main!

The crazy finish to the 2013 Johnny Key Classic - captured by Dennis Mattish.

From the Don Snow collection: Gary Patterson, Garry Rush, and 2013 Calistoga Speedway Hall of Fame inductee Mike Andreetta.

Fred Rahmer won his final National Open

M&M Racing Photos captured this shot of the final turn of Trophy Cup 2013. Kyle Larson 57 and Brad Sweet 4k just made contact.



Images page 120