Welcome to HammerDownUSA.com

2023 Racer's Racing Series Schedule / 2022 Points

Jimmy Sills in the Shadle and McMillen 84.

Welcome to HammerDownUSA.com! RRS2022pts

All HammerDown! Team 2022

All HammerDown! Team 2021

All HammerDown! Team 2020

Calistoga Speedway Winners and History

1960's / 1970's / 1980's / 1990's

Hanford Career Win List


2021 RRS Schedule

2022 Racer's Racing Series Schedule


Tulare Career Win List